esse-dc

previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

Preliminary Agenda  (updated 23/10/2020)

Final version will be sent to registered participants

Leoben 12:30 CEST,  Athens 13:30 EEST,  London 11:30 BST,  Find your local time

Conference details with all links to the livestream and discussion panels (password is sent to registered participants)